For more information about IWMM

Rob Fenwick
IWMM Project Coordinator, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
1201 Oakridge Drive, Suite 320, Fort Collins, CO 80525
970/266-2949
Robert_Fenwick@fws.gov

For more information about using the IWMM monitoring protocol in your Region

Midwest Region

Brian Loges
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Two Rivers National Wildlife Refuge
Brian_Loges@fws.gov

Northeast Region

Jennifer Casey
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Assistant Regional Refuge Biologist
Jennifer_Casey@fws.gov

Southeast Region

John Stanton
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
North Carolina Migratory Bird Field Office
John_Stanton@fws.gov

Heath Hagy
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Hatchie NWR
Heath_Hagy@fws.gov

Mountain Prairie Region

Mick Hanan
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Lake Andes NWR Complex
Mick_Hanan@fws.gov

Southwest Region

Bill Johnson
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
NWRS-Division of Biological Services
Bill_Johnson@fws.gov

Paige Schmidt
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Zone Biologist
Paige_Schmidt@fws.gov

Pacific Region

Jenny Barnett
Zone I&M Biologist
Mid-Columbia River NWR Complex
jenny_barnett@fws.gov