For more information about IWMM

Linda Wires,
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
IWMM National Project Coordinator, Bloomington, MN
612-713-5382
Linda_wires@fws.gov

For more information about using the IWMM monitoring protocol in your Region

Midwest Region

Brian Loges
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Two Rivers National Wildlife Refuge, Brussels, IL
Brian_Loges@fws.gov

Northeast Region

Linda Ziemba
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Montezuma National Wildlife Refuge, Seneca Falls, NY
Linda_Ziemba@fws.gov

Southeast Region

John Stanton
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
North Carolina Migratory Bird Field Office, Columbia, NC 27925
John_Stanton@fws.gov

Mountain Prairie Region

Mick Hanan
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Lake Andes NWR Complex, Lake Andes, SD
Mick_Hanan@fws.gov

Southwest Region

Bill Johnson
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
NWRS-Division of Biological Services, Canyon, TX
Bill_Johnson@fws.gov

Paige Schmidt
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Zone Biologist, Tulsa, OK
Paige_Schmidt@fws.gov