For more information about IWMM:

Jana Newman
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
1201 Oakridge Drive, Suite 320
Fort Collins, CO 80525
970/266-2922
Jana_Newman@fws.gov

For more information about using the IWMM monitoring protocol in your Region, please contact:

Midwest Region (former R3)
Brian Loges
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Two Rivers National Wildlife Refuge
Brian_Loges@fws.gov

Northeast Region (former R5)
Jennifer Casey
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Assistant Regional Refuge Biologist
Jennifer_Casey@fws.gov

Southeast Region (former R4)
John Stanton
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
North Carolina Migratory Bird Field Office
John_Stanton@fws.gov

Heath Hagy
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Hatchie NWR
Heath_Hagy@fws.gov

Mountain Prairie Region (former R6)
Mick Hanan
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Lake Andes NWR Complex
Mick_Hanan@fws.gov

Southwest Region (former R2)
Bill Johnson
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
NWRS-Division of Biological Services
Bill_Johnson@fws.gov

Paige Schmidt
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Zone Biologist
Paige_Schmidt@fws.gov

Pacific Region (former R1)
Jenny Barnett
Zone I&M Biologist
Mid-Columbia River NWR Complex
Jenny_Barnett@fws.gov